戻る
Ichor Wellspring
/
Artifact
When Ichor Wellspring enters or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
Ichor Wellspring
/
Artifact
When Ichor Wellspring enters or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
カード裁定
2011/06/01
原文
The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn't resolved yet.
data from gatherer